The site is currently down for maintenance, please check back soon.

Alternatively to request a prospectus or book an open morning, click here.


Senior Management Team

Headmaster: Mr Tim J Manly, BA Oriel College, Oxon, MSc LSE 

Head of Senior School: Mr Dominic W Mott, MA Queens College, Cantab, Spanish

Deputy Head (Academic): Mr Lloyd P Dannatt, MEng Imperial College, London, Physics 

Deputy Head (Pastoral): Mrs Caty E Jacques, BSc Surrey, Chemistry 

Deputy Head (Co-Curricular): Mr Tim F Q Leeper, BSc Edinburgh, CBiol MIBiol, Biology 

Head of Sixth Form: Mrs Janina S Jedamzik, BA, MA Sussex

Head of Prep School: Mr I D Pattison, BSc Southampton, Chemistry

Bursar: Mr Stephen Holliday, BSc, ACIB, MAPM

Director of Operational Technology: Mr Dan M Higgins, BA, Cert Ed Loughborough, Design Technology

Director of Professional Development and Performance: Mrs Michelle Zeidler, BEd Homerton College, Cantab; MEd OU 

Director of Pastoral Care and Boarding (i/c Head of Careers): Mrs Jan Leeper, BA University College, London, Ancient World

Director of Staff and Pupil Wellbeing: Mr Mike Lamb, BSc Nottingham; MA Edge Hill


To find out the names and positions of all staff at Hurst, please download the staff list, or current parents can email staff directly via the Parent Portal.